Frogs, frogs and more frogs

Hi there,

This month’s swap theme was Frogs, frogs and more frogs.  I finally got to use these dies, which I have been wanting to use for a while 🙂  I think the glitter paper really set it off.

Memory Box Splashing Puddles, Poppy Stamps Pond Frogs

Cardstock:  White, SU Bashful Blue and Old Olive
Dies: Memory Box Splashing Puddles, Poppy Stamps Pond Frogs
Other: Foam tape, Double sided tape, Blue glitter paper

Using the Memory Box Splashing Puddles die I cut a piece of Bashful Blue cardstock.  I then cut a piece of blue glitter paper slightly longer and adhered the die cut with double-sided tape.  I made the card base from white cardstock and adhered the glitter paper with foam tape.  I cut the frogs from the Old Olive cardstock and adhered with double sided tape.

Bye for now,
Penny

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

