Magical birthday

Hi there,

Time for another birthday card, for this card, I decided to use my unicorn die.  Here is the card.

Darkroom Door Shadow 12 Up Tattered Lace Unicorn

Ink:  Kaleidacolor: Berry Blaze
Cardstock: 
White, Black, Pink
Stamps: Darkroom Door Shadow 12 Up
Dies: Tattered Lace Unicorn
Other: Foam tape, Double sided tape, Silver glitter paper

I cut a pink A5 card base.  I stamped the Shadow 12 Up onto a piece of white cardstock, using the Kaleidacolor Berry Blaze inks.  I trimmed the cardstock down, adhered it to a piece of black cardstock, and adhered to the front of the card.  Using the Unicorn die, I cut a unicorn in black cardstock and another from the silver glitter paper and glued these together, slightly askew.  I adhered the unicorn to the stamped image with foam tape.

Happy birthday Zoe.

Bye for now,

Penny

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

