Vintage Brother

Hi there,

It was my brother’s birthday this week, and as he is my favourite brother, I made a card for him…BTW he is my only brother 🙂

Vintage Automobiles

Inks: Scattered Straw and Vintage Photo Distress Inks
Cardstock:  White, Tan
Dies: Spellbinders Large Labels
Stamps: Darkroom Door Vintage Automobiles
Other: Double sided tape

Chris 2

I stamped the image from Vintage Automobiles, The car was cut using Nestabilities Large Labels, and the die was then used as a mask to sponge.

Chris 3I stamped the sentiment from the same set, trimmed the cardstock down, then sponged.

Chris 4

I used the smaller car stamps from the set to create the background paper, and then sponged it.

Bye for now,

Penny

One response to “Vintage Brother

  1. Way cool guy card. He’ll love it.

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

