Merry Christmas #3

And here is the third card in my challenge.  I CASEd it from this card.

2012 Glenys Christmas

Inks: Tea Dye and Forest Moss Distress Inks
Cardstock:  White
Paper: Authentique “Joyful”
Stamps: ODBD Christmas Tree Collage, JustRite Merry & Bright
Other: Dimensionals, Double sided tape, Gold Kindy Glitz, Corner Punh

I covered the front of the cardbase with “Joyful” paper from Authentique, and two of the corners with a corner punch.

2012 Glenys Christmas

I carefully inked the stamp with Tea Dye and Forest Moss inks, and stamped the image.  I then trimmed the image, sponged the edges with Tea Dye ink, rounded the same corners as I had on the cardbase, attached the image to the cardbase with double sided tape and added Gold Kindy Glitz on the ornaments and candles..

2012 Glenys Christmas

I stamped the sentiment, trimmed it, rounded the same two corners as I had on the rest of the card, sponged with Tea Dye ink and attached to the card with dimensionals.

Bye for now,

Penny

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

