And now for something completely different…

Ok, it’s not really different, it’s another paper tole card.

Paper Tole Card Flowers Blue  7

Inks: Faded Jeans Distress Ink
Cardstock:  White, Light and Dark Blue
Other: Nestabilities Labels 6, Dimensionals, Megumi Romak Blue Flowers, Clear Nail Polish, White Opal Liquid Pearls

This time, when I used the Labels 6 dies to cut out the shapes, I didn’t use the cut out shapes, but instead used the frames.  On paper this seemed like a good idea, but in practice, it didn’t work out exactly as I had wanted it to, I think I must have got my measurements slightly out.  😦  I think next time, I will cut the frame to size AFTER I have cut out the shape, not before.

Paper Tole Card Flowers Blue  12

I’m entering this in the Crafty Purple Frog Challenge #37 “Anything Goes”.

Bye for now,

Penny

One response to “And now for something completely different…

  1. Beautiful! Love the design and colours. Thank you for joining us at Crafty Purple Frog challenges. Good luck. Hugs, Jill (DT) x

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

