Merry Christmas #4 – CFC32

I came across the CAS-ual Fridays Challenge site, and decided to enter the challenge.  I much prefer doing CAS cards, so was happy to find a challenge that caters to these.

This week’s challenge:  Signed, Sealed & Delivered- Create a Clean And Simple card with a coordinating envelope.

Yet again, I am using my favourite stamp set, City of David.  This set, in my opinion, is perfect for a CAS card.

Stamps: SU City of David
Inks: Vintage Photo Distress Ink
Cardstock:  White cardstock
Other: SU Chalks, Gold Kindyglitz

Bye for now,

Penny

2 responses to “Merry Christmas #4 – CFC32

  1. Hi Penny, I see you’re using one of your favourite Christmas stamps. This is really pretty.
    I’ll send you an email with a couple of other sites that cater for CAS designs.

    Cheers,
    Kasey ~ in Oz

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

