Merry Christmas #1 – CCC #68

I love this time of the year for card-making.  There just isn’t enough time to get all the cards done that I want to.

Here is a card I made for a good friend, who loves purple.  I used the Designer Paper as my starting point, and went from there.

Stamp: Kanban Magic of Christmas
Ink:
SU Green Galore
Cardstock:  White cardstock, SU Yoyo Yellow, Real Red and Lovely Lilac
Other: Deck the Halls paper, Dimensionals, Double Sided Tape, SU Ornament Punch, Liquid Pearls (Mint Green, Ruby Red, Buttercup and White Opal), Gold Kindyglitz, SU Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder

I’m entering this into 4 Crafty Chicks – Christmas Card Challenge #68.

Bye for now,

Penny

3 responses to “Merry Christmas #1 – CCC #68

  1. Hmmmm now I think I know who might end up with this Christmas card…LOL

    Very pretty card Penny. You really are doing some beautiful work these days.

    cheers,
    Kasey ~ in Oz

  2. I just love these ornaments. Great texture and the pattern paper is amazing. Thank you so much for sharing it with us at 4 Crafty Chicks.

  3. Wow, what a super cute Christmas card! Thanks for joining us at 4 Crafty Chicks this week 🙂

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

