Wedding Card

Well, the time has come, I have finally attempted a wedding card.  In the past, I have been hesitant about making wedding cards, but I figured I should give it a go.


I’ve used Layers of Colour May Bouquet, which I then coloured with Prisma Pencils (it’s also the first time I’ve used Prisma Pencils).  The sentiment is SU Special Blessings.

And on a separate point, this is a PB for me, I’ve posted 6 cards this month 🙂  Let’s see how many I do next month…

Bye for now,

Penny

2 responses to “Wedding Card

  1. OMG Posted 6 cards in one month! Amazing, and so are the cards. Penny this are so gorgeous.

    Cheers,
    Kasey

  2. Hi Kasey,
    I thought you’d be impressed at the number of posts 🙂 Just have to keep it up now.
    Thanks for your kind words.
    Penny

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

