Birthday Card

Well, it’s been a while between posts, but here is my latest card.  I made it for my sister-in-law’s birthday.

The floral stamps are from the “Merci Bouquet” set from Layers of Colour.  The ink is Distress Ink (some sort of brown, can’t remember off the top of my head).    I used Nestabilities Labels 14 for the shapes.

I went to the Craft Fair in Sydney last week, and bought LOTS of nestabilities, so I’m thinking that my cards in the future will feature nestabilities shapes 🙂

Bye for now,

Penny

2 responses to “Birthday Card

  1. Hi Penny,
    This is just beautiful, Nesties are fabulous, you’ll have a ball with them.
    Keep on creating!
    Cheers,
    Kasey

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

