Finally…

Well, I FINALLY used my Bigshot.   Yes, I know, it’s taken me a while to use it.  I was just nervous about breaking it.  My friend Kasey came to visit, and gave me a few lessons…thanks Kasey.  So today, look out.  I have a few cards to make, and I have a feeling that some, if not all of them, will have something from the bigshot on them.  I can’t wait!!!

Bye for now,

Penny

2 responses to “Finally…

  1. Woo Hooo can’t wait to see what you produce, something tells me those little scalloped square cards will feature at least once or twice. You Go Girl!

  2. Heather Beechey

    Wow, lucky you Penny, a Bigshot, can’t wait to see some of your work.
    Cheers, Heather 🙂

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

