25th Wedding Anniversary

I haven’t had much time to make cards lately, so I haven’t been posting too much (sorry Kasey).  But I managed to make time to make a card for my friends’ 25th wedding anniversary.  I had planned on using silver, but then the present I bought them was silver, black and white, and I had some black and white paper to wrap it up, so I thought I should stay with the theme.  And here is the finished product:

Vivienne & Mark 25th Anniversary

Stamps: Pocket Silhouettes, Priceless, Congrats
Ink: SU Basic Black, Encore Ultimate Metallic Silver
Paper: SU Brushed Metallics Silver, Cre8tiv Black Textured Board, The Card Shoppe DIY White Card

When Vivienne opened it, she kept looking at it, to work out if I had made it or not, she said it was so professional looking.  What a nice complement 🙂

Bye for now,

Penny

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

