I’m Back…

I had to temporarily refrain from posting here, until the assignment was all marked, and that has now been completed.  For anyone who is interested, I got a High Distinction for my web presence assignment.  I guess it helped that the web presence was on something I really enjoy.

Anyway, yesterday, I made about 40 new Christmas cards.  I just have to take photos of them, once that is done, they will be added to my Flickr album.

Bye for now,

Penny

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

