Orders have arrived…but

Well, my online shopping order and party order have both arrived but…

Because I was cautious and chose registered post for my online order, I have a card to say that the parcel is at the post office, so I will have to either go to work late one day, so I can pick it up during the week, or wait until Saturday morning.

The party order has been delivered to the party hostess, but because I’m going out tonight (John Farnham concert 🙂 ) I will have to wait until later in the week when she can drop it in.  Oh well, guess I’ll just have to be patient a little while longer…

Bye for now,

Penny

All comments are most welcome and appreciated.

